UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_9_edited.jpg

The Core of M.G. Cinecraft

About Us

Once upon a time, two guys met : one from  Angola and one from New York . From the fruitful symbiosis, M.G.Cinecraft was born.   

Meet Wilson and Jamaal the M. and the G. with the rest of the crew.

The Team

The Cinecrafters

SEXY%20WILSON_edited.jpg
Wilson Mbiavanga 

Co-Founder & Executive Director 

wilson.m@mgcinecraft.com

Jamaal_Website pic.jpeg
Jamaal R. Green

Co-Founder & Creative Director 

jamaal.g@mgcinecraft.com

Nergis Senturk.jpeg
Nergis Senturk

Production Director

nergis.s@mgcinecraft.com

Thomas Sanchez Portrait.jpeg
Thom Sanchez

Managing Director

thom.s@mgcinecraft.com

Anna%20De%20Sousa%20_edited.jpg
Ana Sousa

Sales Director 

ana.d@mgcinecraft.com

Tania_Copper short hair.jpeg
Tania Simao Mbiavanga

Brand & Marketing Director

tania.m@mgcinecraft.com